Other places of interest I visited in Shoreditch 

Aswell as enjoying the abundant street art on offer in Shoreditch I visited a few other galleries, fostering links and attended an Arts fair organised by artists. it was a good chance to network and talk directly with other artist’s who are perhaps a little further along in thereliance career than myself. it was an opportunity to relate what I have learnt in my lectures with there’s and my artistic jouney and to gain an insight into the practice. I also gained some valuable gallery contacts at Regent’s Park which I need to follow up as they mentioned they’d b interested in exhibiting selectionso of my works.

Leave a Reply

