London Gallery revisit-work experience 

Revisited two super cool, London based Galleries-both in the Shoreditch area which I feel really suits my style of work and matches my creative voice and sensibility. I went to these, Pure Evil and Jealous (not pictured) in the hope of procuring the opportunity to Base myself there for work experience, fulfilling this element of my Professional Practice learing outcomes.

Not only did I meet with the Gallery employees face to face, dropping off my Artist Bio and cv, alongside my business card and stickers, but I emailed them also with a follow up introduction to myself and links to my work.

Leave a Reply

