Living the High Life Vintage Meth heads.

Iv developed an original drawing I’d done and taken it into print, the previous drawing/idea was very simple and really only featured the rudimentary outlines but after introducing tone and interest through cross hatchin and thickened black areas^lines I created an image I could work with to screen print. I exposed my image, mixed my solution with the supervision of the printing  technician and navigated all technical problems associated with using this printing format including greasing the image and aligning it because the image is twice the size as the colleges acetate compatability, so it takes some manoeuvring and  little know how.

Leave a Reply

