Conor Harrington Exhibition 

Along with courting galleries, sauntering around Somerset House, one of my main objectives was to catch Connor Harringtons exhibit (which I made on his last day exhibiting) and I wasn’t disappointed!!! I only recently discovered his work and like me he came from a street art background.I greatly admire his work and his use of technique to translate movement in his paintings reminds me of Christian Hook and Jenny Saville (also artist I admire) I see a kinship in his work and a sliar style I feel I would adopt over time, equipped with better skill but with my own spin as per my facticity etc which we cover through are lectures with Terence.

Leave a Reply

