Life drawing process-Facial Anatomy Study

Reasonably pleased with the outcome of this so far though it’s not finished…mistakes well I haven’t captured the slight tilt of her head so I need to work more on dynamic poses, paying particular attention to the lines of action, weight distribution, etc so I can better translate the pose and her nose is too long in my picture.so even though iv been more successful in measuring (and I feel this is beginning to tell in my work) I stI’ll have a long way to go before my work appears more accomplished….until then more practice is required I feel.

Leave a Reply

